Term Dates

 

 

EGERTON PRIMARY SCHOOL 22/23

 

     
     
     
 

 

 

 

     

 

   
     
     
   

 

INSET Days: Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September, Monday 31st October, Thursday 20th July, Friday 21st July

 

HOLIDAY DATES 2023/24

 

School Closes

School Re-opens

Autumn Term

 

Wednesday 6th September

 

Autumn Half-Term

Friday 20th October

Tuesday 31st October

 

Christmas

 

Friday 22nd December

Monday 8th January

Spring Half-Term

Friday 16th February

Monday 26th February

 

Easter

Thursday 28th March

Monday 15th April

 

May Day

 

Friday 3rd May

Tuesday 7th May

Summer Half-Term

Friday 24th May

Monday 3rd June

 

Summer

Friday 19th July

 

 

INSET Days: 4th and 5th September 2023, 30th October 2023, 22nd & 23rd July 2024

 

Inset Days 2024-2025

2nd and 3rd September 2024

4th November 2024

21st and 22nd July 2025